February 25, 2007 at 3:36 pm (Uncategorized)

Mason Dixon Knitting Baby KimonoFeather and Fan table scarf

I’m apparently much more techno impaired than I could have dreamed. It’s taken me an hour to figure out how to get the pics from the camera to the ‘puter, and then we won’t talk about how long it’s taking to figure out how to have the picture not be gigantic… oy.

Above, if this works at ally, you see the baby kimono from Mason Dixon Knitting….just needs the ties and the feather and fan bedside table scarf….and that’s all my poor brain can do with this picture thing for today.

4 Comments

  1. Ryan said,

    I see the sweater!! I see the table scarf!! Woot!

    If I say “it’s about damn time,” will that get me banished from your blog?)

  2. lsmithbendor said,

    Heh, have to tell ya Ryan, several times while trying to work this whole digital thing I thought to myself, “WHAT was I thinking?? what a pain in the heinie this is…”

    But worth it. 🙂

  3. Bron said,

    LOL – Yay! It worked! Nice stuff!

  4. anj said,

    Well I had seen your comments, but I hadn’t been by yet. WOW. you spruced up the place 🙂 the new blogger is giving me headaches. It won’t let me comment anymore since I re-upped to their new system. *grumble* so i am glad to see you here on wordpress.

    PEEKCHURES!!! lovely. So glad to see you about. You’ve been on my mind…

Leave a Reply

