Zee Knitting Mojo…eeet has returned!

November 21, 2007 at 9:01 pm (Uncategorized)

I got up this a.m. and it was cold. I mean really really cold.

 And suddenly, I wanted to knit something. This is rather a miracle as I’ve been doing nothing but reading and dancing the last few weeks. I couldn’t rouse even a bit of enthusiasm for WIPs, or even new projects or even…this will tell you how bad it’s been….buying yarn. Not even interested in looking at yarn.

 Yep, it was bad.

 But I’m all better now! On my lunch hour, I ran to Michael’s and bought two skeins of Moda Dea’s Tweedle Dee for hats!! Then I spent the next hour I should have been working, looking at bulky weight hat patterns on the internet and planning to go home and cast on….

I think I’m back to my old self!!

 In the meantime, I have kept up with one blog and even that was sporadic. But…who can resist Chaos?? 🙂

1 Comment

  1. Chris said,

    Awww. I’m honored! He’s had a busy week! 😉

    I’m glad to hear your knitting mojo has returned!! Happy turkey day!

Leave a Reply

