Yes, I am alive…

April 4, 2008 at 2:41 pm (Uncategorized)

Thanks for asking Chris, LOL.

Knitting?  uh, does a baby bib count? Working my buns off, dancing my buns off (alas not literally, lol) and sleeping in between.

 However, I have new inspiration. This is our new pup, Bijou.

Bijou

Funnily he is named (by Jodie) “bijou” which in cajun means a little of this and a little of that (loosely interpreted). It is also the dance moniker of two lovely ladies we dearly love in the bellydance community. He’s not papered, but is a full blooded mini doxie.

 Perhaps even I can finish a dog sweater THIS small, lol.

1 Comment

  1. Chris said,

    I worry, you know. 🙂

    Hi, Bijou! Better stay away from my kitties – looks like they could take you in a fight. 😉

    I’ve been reading the splendidly trashy Argeneau vampire novels by Lynsay Sands. I’ve not quite sunk to Christina Dodd, but maybe it’s a slippery slope…

Leave a Reply

