The New Knitty

December 10, 2008 at 9:52 pm (Uncategorized)

I’ve waited with anticipation for the new Knitty…checked daily, hoping there would be something there to jump start my knitting mojo.

Nope. Nuttin’. I looked at the socks…eh. The mittens…eh. The hats…eh…with maybe a little interest in topographie. Other than that….eh. Sorta disappointing to me. I need a pretty small project or it won’t. get. done. Period. I need to not purchase yarn. Nothing in the new Knitty grabbed me and/or fit the criteria. I’m thinking maybe another Koolhaus hat… for ME. We’ll see.

Have YOU seen any small and fun patterns lately? Enquiring minds wanna know…

1 Comment

  1. Chris said,

    The new Knitty is out? Hmm… where the heck did my email notice go?! (Funny, it showed up as I was replying to this post!)

    Um… I’m test knitting this sock pattern.

Leave a comment